4 comments

  1. scanloe · February 13, 2015

    I am so happy that your work is recognized! What an inspiration you are!

    Like

  2. thymetoteach · February 17, 2015

    Yea!!! You may have mentors helping you achieve your dreams but you are not just a college anymore to me. You have become my mentor and most of all a great friend and support. I am so happy to have met you Cavel and I feel know that you are going to bring wisdom and excellence into a lot of children’s lives.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. jessplease · February 18, 2015

    Congratulations, Cavel! You are so deserving of this recognition. I look forward to seeing where your ambition takes you!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. lostinspace27 · February 18, 2015

    Congratulations Cavel!
    You should be so proud of yourself! I really liked that you shared this with our class. It was refreshing to see something this rewarding happening in someone’s life. Way to go!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment